Fully Coconut

Fully Coconut

Normal price
$4.55
Reduced price
$4.55
Normal price
$6.99
Exhausted
Unit price
through 
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT OUT OF STOCK IN CANADA

The weather is refreshing. We must already think about boosting the hydration of the skin and giving it a satin finish. Organic Coconut Milk is known for its soothing and moisturizing properties that leave skin soft and supple.

Jojoba oil added to the usual formulation will seal in moisture. Its anti-inflammatory properties help control irritation and chapping, reduce redness caused by dryness, lessen the effects of skin conditions. Vitamin E and B-complex vitamins in jojoba oil help repair skin and limit damage.

Suitable for body and face. Suitable for all skin types.

Weight: 95g

For a longer life, let the soap dry between uses on a soap dish that you can get on our site!

https://www.heavnation.com/collections/visage/products/porte-savon-en-bois-canadien

Ingredients: cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, 0lea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Aqua, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) gel, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, essential oils, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Milk


Note : Although these soaps contain only natural ingredients, this does not exclude the possibility of rare allergic reactions. If in doubt, do a test on the inside skin of your elbow first and wait a few minutes to see if there is a reaction.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Fully Coconut

Fully Coconut

Prix normal
$4.55
Prix réduit
$4.55
Prix normal
$6.99
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

PRODUIT EN RUPTURE DE STOCK AU CANADA

Le temps se rafraichît. Il faut déjà penser à booster l'hydratation de la peau et lui apporter un fini satiné. Le lait de noix de coco organique est connu pour ses propriétés apaisantes et hydratantes qui laissent la peau douce et souple.

L'huile de jojoba ajouté à la formulation habituelle va sceller l'hydratation. Ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires aident à maîtriser les irritations et les gerçures, à réduire les rougeurs causées par le dessèchement, à atténuer les effets des affections cutanées. La vitamine E et les vitamines du complexe B contenues dans l'huile de jojoba aident à réparer la peau et à limiter les dommages.

Convient au corps et au visage. Convient à toutes les peaux.

Poids: 95g

Pour une plus longue durée de vie, laissez le savon sécher entre les utilisations sur un porte-savon que vous pourrez vous procurer sur notre site!

https://www.heavnation.com/collections/visage/products/porte-savon-en-bois-canadien

Ingrédients: cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, 0lea europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Aqua, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) gel, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, essential oils, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Milk


Note : Bien que ces savons contiennent uniquement des ingrédients naturels, ceci n'exclue pas la possibilité de réactions allergiques rares. Dans le doute, faites au préalable un test sur la peau intérieure de votre coude et attendez quelques minutes pour observer s'il y a une réaction.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)