Baobab and Clementine Soap
Baobab and Clementine Soap
Baobab and Clementine Soap
  • Load the image in the gallery,Baobab and Clementine Soap
  • Load the image in the gallery,Baobab and Clementine Soap
  • Load the image in the gallery,Baobab and Clementine Soap

Baobab and Clementine Soap

Normal price
$11.00
Reduced price
$11.00
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
through 
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT UNVAILABLE IN FRANCE.

Introducing our baobab and clementine soap, the perfect solution for combination and oily skin! This soap is designed to regulate sebum and fight the appearance of pimples, thanks to the powerful ingredients of baobab and clementine.

Baobab is native to Africa and is known for its nourishing and firming properties. This makes it the perfect ingredient for our soap, which will help moisturize and revitalize your skin. Clementine, on the other hand, is known for its ability to promote peaceful sleep if used at night. It's also a great antioxidant, which means it's perfect for giving your skin a glow.

So why not try our Baobab and Clementine Soap today? It's the perfect way to keep your skin clear, radiant and healthy!


Ingredients: cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, 0lea europaea fruit (olive) oil, aqua, aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) gel, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, sodium palmate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, kaolin, adansonia digitata (baobab) seed powder, citrus clementina peel, Lemon (Citrus Medica Limonum) Peel Oil.

Weight: 150g

For a longer life, let the soap dry between uses on a soap dish that you can get on our site!

https://www.heavnation.com/collections/visage/products/porte-savon-en-bois-canadien

Note : Although these soaps contain only natural ingredients, this does not exclude the possibility of rare allergic reactions. If in doubt, do a test on the inside skin of your elbow first and wait a few minutes to see if there is a reaction.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Savon Baobab et Clémentine
Savon Baobab et Clémentine
Savon Baobab et Clémentine
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savon Baobab et Clémentine
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savon Baobab et Clémentine
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Savon Baobab et Clémentine

Savon Baobab et Clémentine

Prix normal
$11.00
Prix réduit
$11.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

PRODUIT INDISPONIBLE EN FRANCE

Voici notre savon au baobab et à la clémentine, la solution parfaite pour les peaux mixtes et grasses ! Ce savon est conçu pour réguler le sébum et combattre l'apparition des boutons, grâce aux puissants ingrédients du baobab et de la clémentine.

Le baobab est originaire d'Afrique et est réputé pour ses propriétés nourrissantes et raffermissantes. Cela en fait l'ingrédient parfait pour notre savon, qui aidera à hydrater et à revitaliser ta peau. La clémentine, quant à elle, est connue pour sa capacité à favoriser un sommeil paisible si elle est utilisée le soir. C'est aussi un excellent antioxydant, ce qui signifie qu'elle est parfaite pour donner à ta peau un coup d'éclat.

Alors pourquoi ne pas essayer notre Savon Baobab et Clémentine aujourd'hui ? C'est le moyen idéal pour que ta peau reste claire, radieuse et saine !

  

Igrédients: cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, 0lea europaea fruit (olive) oil, aqua, aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) gel, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, sodium palmate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, kaolin, adansonia digitata (baobab) seed powder, citrus clementina peel, Lemon (Citrus Medica Limonum) Peel Oil.

 

Poids: 150g

Pour une plus longue durée de vie, laissez le savon sécher entre les utilisations sur un porte-savon que vous pourrez vous procurer sur notre site!

https://www.heavnation.com/collections/visage/products/porte-savon-en-bois-canadien

Note : Bien que ces savons contiennent uniquement des ingrédients naturels, ceci n'exclue pas la possibilité de réactions allergiques rares. Dans le doute, faites au préalable un test sur la peau intérieure de votre coude et attendez quelques minutes pour observer s'il y a une réaction.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)