Know us


Heav Nation is a small family owned business located on the south shore of Montreal. We specialize in natural skin care products that are both effective and affordable. Our grandmothers' recipes are at the heart of our brand, and we believe that quality ingredients don't have to be expensive. Our mission is to make luxury skincare accessible to everyone.

Heav Nation believes the cosmetics industry can and should do better. We are committed to using only easily traceable ingredients in our handmade soaps and skincare products, and we believe that luxury should not come at the expense of the environment. Our products are made with love, and we hope you enjoy every moment you spend with them!

Heav Nation is a company that cares. We make handmade soap, but also complementary skin care products such as scrubs, masks and oils. Our ambition is to produce a complete range of products to support the daily life of families, whatever their needs. Our ambition is to produce a complete range of products to support the daily life of families, no matter if they need delicacy like children or if they need to keep up with their intensive life rhythm like athletes so that our customers feel pampered and special when using our products.




Heav Nation is a brand that was created by Chloe, a passionate woman who wants to share her love for soap making with the world in an authentic way. She works hard to develop environmentally sustainable practices. She hopes that the effort we put into our products will be appreciated, as well as her commitment to providing an excellent customer experience. Thank you for choosing Heav Nation!





To contact us:

Heav_Nation
140 4th Avenue
Saint-Constant, QC
J5A 1W6
contact@heavnation.com

Points of sale

Dorméus Health Center
5872 Bd Léger suite 18, Montréal-Nord, QC H1G 5X5

L'ABC des Locs
4525 R. Saint-Denis, Montreal, QC H2J 2L4

Nous connaître

Heav Nation est une petite entreprise familiale située sur la rive sud de Montréal. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les produits de soins de la peau naturels qui sont à la fois efficaces et abordables. Les recettes de nos grands-mères sont au cœur de notre marque, et nous pensons que les ingrédients de qualité n'ont pas à coûter cher. Notre mission est de rendre les soins de la peau de luxe accessibles à tous.

Heav Nation pense que l'industrie cosmétique peut et doit faire mieux. Nous nous engageons à n'utiliser que des ingrédients facilement traçables dans nos savons faits à la main et nos produits de soin, et nous pensons que le luxe ne doit pas se faire au détriment de l'environnement. Nos produits sont fabriqués avec amour, et nous espérons que tu apprécieras chaque moment agréable que tu passeras avec eux !

Heav Nation est une entreprise qui se soucie des autres. Nous fabriquons du savon artisanal, mais aussi des produits de soins complémentaires comme des gommages, des masques et des huiles. Notre ambition est de produire une gamme complète de produits pour soutenir le quotidien des familles, quels que soient leurs besoins. Notre ambition est de produire une gamme complète de produits pour soutenir le quotidien des familles, peu importe si elles ont besoin de délicatesse comme les enfants ou si elles doivent suivre leur rythme de vie intensif comme les athlètes pour que nos clients se sentent choyés et spéciaux lorsqu'ils utilisent nos produits. 

 

Heav Nation est une marque qui a été créée par Chloé, une femme passionnée qui veut partager son amour pour la fabrication de savon avec le monde de manière authentique. Elle travaille dur pour développer des pratiques environnementales durables. Elle espère que les efforts mis dans les produits seront appréciés, ainsi que son engagement à offrir une excellente expérience client. Merci d'avoir choisi Heav Nation !

 

 

Pour nous contacter:

Heav_Nation
140 4e avenue
Saint-Constant, QC
J5A 1W6
contact@heavnation.com

Points de vente

Centre de Santé Dorméus 
5872 Bd Léger suite 18, Montréal-Nord, QC H1G 5X5

L'ABC des Locs 
4525 R. Saint-Denis, Montréal, QC H2J 2L4